মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১৩ অক্টোবর ২০২১

যোগাযোগ

West Zone Power Distribution Company Ltd.(WZPDCL) 
Bidyut Bhaban, Boyra Main Road, Khulna-9000. 
email:md@wzpdcl.gov.bd 
Phone:02-44111574
Fax: 041-731786

Contact Office

Sl. No. Name of Office Mobile No Email Address
1 Managing Director, WZPDCL 01713001424 md@wzpdcl.gov.bd
2 Executive Director (Engineering), WZPDCL 01713001425 ed.engineering@wzpdcl.gov.bd
3 Executive Director (Finance), WZPDCL 01713001426 ed.finance@wzpdcl.gov.bd
4 Chief Engineer (O & M, S & D), WZPDCL 01711297968 ce@wzpdcl.gov.bd
5 Company Secretary, WZPDCL 01714023405 cs@wzpdcl.gov.bd
6 SE Office, Khulna 01711297974(SE) se.khulna@wzpdcl.gov.bd
6 SE P&D, Khulna 01700-709718(SE P&D) se.planning@wzpdcl.gov.bd
7 S&D-1, Khulna 01711297972(Xen) xen.khulna1@wzpdcl.gov.bd
8 S&D-2, Khulna 01711297971(Xen) xen.khulna2@wzpdcl.gov.bd
9 S&D-3, Khulna 01711297973(Xen) xen.khulna3@wzpdcl.gov.bd
10 S&D-4, Khulna 01711297970(Xen) xen.khulna4@wzpdcl.gov.bd
11 S&D Bagerhat, Khulna 01700-709773(Xen) xen.bagerhat@wzpdcl.gov.bd
12 Mongla Electric Supply, Khulna 01700-709778(RE) re.mongla@wzpdcl.gov.bd
13 Fultala Electric Supply,Khulna 01700-709781(RE) re.fultala@wzpdcl.gov.bd
14 SE Office, Jessore 01711298373(SE) se.jessore@wzpdcl.gov.bd
15 S&D-1, Jessore 01711298372(Xen) xen.jashore1@wzpdcl.gov.bd
16 S&D-2, Jessore 01711298374(Xen) xen.jashore2@wzpdcl.gov.bd
17 Magura Electric Supply, Jessore 01700-709802(Xen) xen.magura@wzpdcl.gov.bd
18 Satkhira Electric Supply, Jessore 01700-709808(Xen) xen.satkhira@wzpdcl.gov.bd
19 Narail Electric Supply, Jessore 01700-709815(Xen) xen.narail@wzpdcl.gov.bd
20 SE Office, Kushtia 01711431410(SE) se.kushtia@wzpdcl.gov.bd
21 S&D-1, Kushtia 01700-709821(Xen) xen.kushtia1@wzpdcl.gov.bd
22 S&D-2, Kushtia 01700-709834(Xen) xen.kushtia2@wzpdcl.gov.bd
23 Kumarkhali Electric Supply, Kushtia 01700-709842(RE) re.kumarkhali@wzpdcl.gov.bd
24 S&D Jhenaidah, Kushtia 01711423522(Xen) xen.jhenaidah@wzpdcl.gov.bd
25 Chuadanga Electric Supply, Kushtia 01700-709864(Xen) xen.chuadanga@wzpdcl.gov.bd
26 Meherpur Electric Supply, Kushtia 01700-709876(Xen) xen.meherpur@wzpdcl.gov.bd
27 Kaligonj Electric Supply, Kushtia 01700-709855(RE) re.kaligonj@wzpdcl.gov.bd
28 Bheramara Electric Supply,Kushtia 01700-709832(RE) re.bheramara@wzpdcl.gov.bd
29 Alomdanga Electric Supply,Kushtia 01700-709873(RE) re.alamdanga@wzpdcl.gov.bd
30 Kotcandpur Electric Supply,Kushtia 01700-709858(RE) re.kotcandpur@wzpdcl.gov.bd
31 Shailkopa Electric Supply,Kushtia 01700-709862(RE) re.shailkopa@wzpdcl.gov.bd
32 Moheshpur Electric Supply,Kushtia 01700-709861(RE) re.moheshpur@wzpdcl.gov.bd
33 SE Office, Faridpur 01711430895(SE) se.faridpur@wzpdcl.gov.bd
34 S&D-1, Faridpur 01700-709884(Xen) xen.faridpur1@wzpdcl.gov.bd
35 S&D-2, Faridpur 01700-709893(Xen) xen.faridpur2@wzpdcl.gov.bd
36 S&D, Madaripur,Faridpur 01700-709900(Xen) xen.madaripur@wzpdcl.gov.bd
37 Rajbari Electric Supply, Faridpur 01700-709906(Xen) xen.rajbari@wzpdcl.gov.bd
38 Gopalgonj Electric Supply,Faridpur 01700-709916(Xen) xen.gopalgonj@wzpdcl.gov.bd
39 Shariatpur Electric Supply,Faridpur 01700-709921(Xen) xen.shariatpur@wzpdcl.gov.bd
40 Sadarpur Electric Supply,Faridpur 01700-709931(RE) re.sadarpur@wzpdcl.gov.bd
41 Bhanga Electric Supply,Faridpur 01700-709928(RE) re.bhanga@wzpdcl.gov.bd
42 Modhukhali Electric Supply,Faridpur 01700-709933(RE) re.modhukhali@wzpdcl.gov.bd
43 Pangsha Electric Supply,Faridpur 01700-709936(RE) re.pangsha@wzpdcl.gov.bd
44 Goalonda Electric Supply,Faridpur 01700-709938(RE) re.goalonda@wzpdcl.gov.bd
45 SE Office, Barisal 01713850218(SE) se.barisal@wzpdcl.gov.bd
46 S&D-1, Barisal 01713850220(Xen) xen.barishal1@wzpdcl.gov.bd
47 s&D-2, Barisal 0171850221(Xen) xen.barishal2@wzpdcl.gov.bd
48 JhalaKhati Electric Supply,Barisal 01700-709964(Xen) xen.jhalokhati@wzpdcl.gov.bd
49 Pirojpur Electric Supply,Barisal 01700-709959(Xen) xen.pirojpur@wzpdcl.gov.bd
50 Nalcity Electric Supply,Barisal 01700-709971(RE) re.nalcity@wzpdcl.gov.bd
51 Bhandaria Electric Supply,Barisal 01700-709972(RE) re.bhandaria@wzpdcl.gov.bd
52 Kathalia Electric Supply,Barisal 01700-709974(RE) re.kathalia@wzpdcl.gov.bd
53 SE Office, Patuakhali 01713850219(SE) se.patuakhali@wzpdcl.gov.bd
54 S&D,  Patuakhali  01700-709977(Xen) xen.patuakhali@wzpdcl.gov.bd
55 Bargona Electric Supply,Patuakhali  01700-709983(RE) xen.barguna@wzpdcl.gov.bd
56 Bhola Electric Supply,Patuakhali  01700-709988(Xen) xen.bhola@wzpdcl.gov.bd
57 Borhanuddin Electric Supply,Patuakhali  01700-709996
re.borhanuddin@wzpdcl.gov.bd
58 Charfassion Electric Supply,Patuakhali  01700-709998(RE) re.charfession@wzpdcl.gov.bd
59 Monpura Electric Supply,Patuakhali  01700-709704(RE) re.monpura@wzpdcl.gov.bd
2021-10-13-05-47-5bc1b81a498de5bb5ad9f3900667df8a.pdf 2021-10-13-05-47-5bc1b81a498de5bb5ad9f3900667df8a.pdf

Share with :

Facebook Facebook